Tine 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Install application
zh_CN: 安装应用

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Login name
zh_CN: 登录用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口
