Tine 2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Install application
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Uninstall application
zh_TW: 移除應用程式

en: Application | Applications
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式

en: Setup Checks
zh_TW: 檢查設定
