Tine 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Due date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Enter description...
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成的

en: Do you really want to delete the selected task? | Do you really want to delete the selected tasks?
zh_CN[0]: 你确实想删除选中的任务？

en: Add a task...
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Responsible
zh_CN: 有责任的

en: Task | Tasks
zh_CN[0]: 任务

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: to do list | to do lists
zh_CN[0]: 要做的事项列表

en: to do lists
zh_CN: to do 列表

en: Creation Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: %s's personal tasks
zh_CN: %s 的个人任务
