Tine 2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總計

en: Due date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Enter description...
zh_TW: 輸入說明

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Do you really want to delete the selected task? | Do you really want to delete the selected tasks?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除已選的任務嗎?

en: Add a task...
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Responsible
zh_TW: 負責

en: Task | Tasks
zh_TW[0]: 任務

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: to do list | to do lists
zh_TW[0]: 工作清單

en: to do lists
zh_TW: 工作清單

en: Creation Time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: %s's personal tasks
zh_TW: %s 的個人任務
