Tine 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: timeframe
zh_CN: 时段

en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Total Timesheets
zh_CN: 全部的时间表

en: Billable Timesheets
zh_CN: 记帐的时间表

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 全部时间

en: Time of Billable Timesheets
zh_CN: 记帐时间表的时间

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Export as ODS
zh_CN: 导出 ODS

en: Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Timesheet | Timesheets
zh_CN[0]: 时间表

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: closed
zh_CN: 已结清

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cleared In
zh_CN: 已清除于

en: Timesheets are billable
zh_CN: 记帐的时间表

en: Time Account | Time Accounts
zh_CN[0]: 时间帐户

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 许可

en: not yet billed
zh_CN: 还没记帐

en: to bill
zh_CN: 记帐

en: billed
zh_CN: 已记帐

en: Time Account - Status
zh_CN: 时间帐户－状态

en: Book Own
zh_CN: 预定自己的

en: View All
zh_CN: 浏览所有的

en: Book All
zh_CN: 预定所有的

en: Manage Clearing
zh_CN: 管理清除

en: Show closed
zh_CN: 关闭展示

en: Cleared in
zh_CN: 已清除于

en: Billed
zh_CN: 已记帐

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Billable
zh_CN: 记帐

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Duration
zh_CN: 期间

en: Timetracker
zh_CN: 时间跟踪器

en: Manage timeaccounts
zh_CN: 管理时间帐户
