Tine 2.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: admin right description
ko_KR: 관리자 권한 설명

en: run
ko_KR: 실행

en: run right description
ko_KR: 실행 권한 설명

en: Report bugs
ko_KR: 오류 보고

en: Report bugs to the software vendor directly when they occur.
ko_KR: 오류 발생 시, 바로 소프트웨어 제조사로 오류 보고.

en: Check version
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check for new versions of this software.
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어의 최신 업데이트 확인.

en: Manage own profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필 관리
