Tine 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Profile Information
zh_CN: 简历信息

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Authorisation Required
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: Your session timed out. You need to login again.
zh_CN: 会话超时，需要重新登录

en: Insufficient Rights
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: Sorry, you are not permitted to perform this action
zh_CN: 对不起，你不允许执行该动作

en: Concurrent Updates
zh_CN: 同时更新

en: Someone else saved this record while you where editing the data. You need to reload and make your changes again.
zh_CN: 当你编辑时，有人保存了这条记录。你 ...

en: Connection lost, please check your network!
zh_CN: 失去连接，请检查网络

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: New {0}
zh_CN: 新的{0}

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Tine 2.0 needs your help
zh_CN: Tine 2.0 需要你的帮助

en: We regularly need your feedback to make the next Tine 2.0 releases fit your needs even better. Help us and yourself by participating:
zh_CN: 我们经常需要您的意见，使未来的Tine 2.0版本更好的满足您的需求。帮助我们自己的参与：

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Browser incompatible
zh_CN: 浏览器不兼容

en: Your browser is not supported by Tine 2.0.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持 Tine 2.0.

en: Browser incompatible?
zh_CN: 浏览器不兼容?

en: You are using an unrecognized browser. This could result in unexpected behaviour.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的浏览器无法识别的。这可能会导致意外的行为。

en: Login successful. Loading {0}...
zh_CN: 登录成功。载入中 {0}...

en: Please wait!
zh_CN: 请等待！

en: Login failure
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Logging you in...
zh_CN: 正在登录 ...

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Please fix the errors noted.
zh_CN: 请修改注释的错误。

en: Please enter your login data
zh_CN: 请输入登录数据

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正加载

en: Image Failed
zh_CN: 图像失败

en: Could not load image. Please notify your Administrator
zh_CN: 不能加载图像，请通知你的管理员

en: Not An Image
zh_CN: 不是图像

en: Upload Failed
zh_CN: 上载失败

en: Could not upload image. Please notify your Administrator
zh_CN: 不能上载图像，请通知你的管理员

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 修改图像

en: Crop Image
zh_CN: 修剪图像

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Software Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: choose other {0}...
zh_CN: 选择其它的{0}...

en: enter searchfilter
zh_CN: 输入搜索过滤器

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: {0} selected
zh_CN: 选择了 {0}

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 清除所有选择

en: Select all pages ({0} records)
zh_CN: 选择所有页面({0} 记录)

en: Toggle selection
zh_CN: 切换选择

en: Abnormal End
zh_CN: 非正常结束

en: Send Report
zh_CN: 发送报告

en: An error occurred, the program ended abnormal.
zh_CN: 有错误发生，程序非正常终止

en: The last action you made was potentially not performed correctly.
zh_CN: 最后的动作可能没有正确执行

en: Please help improving this software and notify the vendor. Include a brief description of what you where doing when the error occurred.
zh_CN: 请帮助改进这个软件，并通知供应商。包括你在那里做什么时，发生错误的简要说明。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Send Contact Information
zh_CN: 发送联系人信息

en: Sending report...
zh_CN: 正发送报告...

en: Please wait a moment
zh_CN: 请稍等一会儿

en: Transmission Completed
zh_CN: 发送完成

en: Your report has been sent. Thanks for your contribution
zh_CN: 报告已经发送，谢谢你的贡献

en: Name
zh_CN: 名子

en: personal
zh_CN: 个人的

en: No Information
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 分钟

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_CN[0]: {0}小时

en: {0} workday | {0} workdays
zh_CN[0]: {0}工作日

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh_CN[0]: {0} 秒

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: All {0}
zh_CN: 所有{0}

en: Shared {0}
zh_CN: 共享的{0}

en: Other Users {0}
zh_CN: 其它用户{0}

en: My {0}
zh_CN: 我的 {0}

en: User: {0}
zh_CN: 用户：{0}

en: About {0}
zh_CN: 关于{0}

en: Debug Console (Ctrl + F11)
zh_CN: 调试控制台 (Ctrl + F11)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参考

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to logout?
zh_CN: 确实想登出？

en: Logging you out...
zh_CN: 正在登出 ...

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 定制字段

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Add {0}
zh_CN: 添加{0}

en: Rename {0}
zh_CN: 修改{0}的名字

en: Delete {0} | Delete {0}
zh_CN[0]: 删除

en: Please enter the name of the new {0}:
zh_CN: 请输入新的{0}的名字：

en: No {0} added
zh_CN: 没有添加 {0}

en: You have to supply a {0} name!
zh_CN: 你需要提供一个 {0}  名！

en: Creating {0}...
zh_CN: 正生成{0}...

en: Please enter the new name of the {0}:
zh_CN: 请输入{0}的新名字：

en: Not renamed {0}
zh_CN: 没有改{0}的名字

en: Do you really want to delete the {0} "{1}"?
zh_CN: 真的想删除 {0} "{1}" ？

en: Manage Permissions for {0} "{1}"
zh_CN: 管理 {0} :"{1}" 的权限

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Updating Grants
zh_CN: 正在更新权限

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: please select a {0}
zh_CN: 请选择一个{0}

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Displaying history records {0} - {1} of {2}
zh_CN: 显示历史记录 {0} - {1} of {2}

en: No history to display
zh_CN: 没有历史要显示

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Please choose the file that contains the records you want to add to Tine 2.0
zh_CN: 请选择文件，其中包含你想要的记录添加到 Tine 2.0

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Saved in
zh_CN: 保存到

en: Add New {0}
zh_CN: 添加新的{0}

en: Edit {0} "{1}"
zh_CN: 编辑{0} "{1}"

en: Do you really want to delete this {0}?
zh_CN: 真的想删除这个{0}？

en: Deleting {0}
zh_CN: 正删除{0}

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Could not delete {0}.
zh_CN: 不能删除{0}

en: New version of Tine 2.0 available
zh_CN: Tine 2.0新版本可用

en: Version "{0}" of Tine 2.0 is available.
zh_CN: Tine 2.0 的  "{0}"  版可用。

en: It's a critical update and must be installed as soon as possible!
zh_CN: 这是重要的更新，必需尽快安装！

en: Please consider updating!
zh_CN: 请考虑更新！

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Enter new note:
zh_CN: 输入新注释：

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Displaying records {0} - {1} of {2}
zh_CN: 显示记录 {0} - {1} of {2}

en: No {0} to display
zh_CN: 没有{0}要显示

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: You are not allowed to delete all pages at once
zh_CN: 你不允许一次地删除所有页面

en: select a operator
zh_CN: 选择一个操作者

en: this month
zh_CN: 本月

en: last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: this quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: last quarter
zh_CN: 上个季度

en: this year
zh_CN: 今年

en: last year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: add new filter
zh_CN: 添加新的过滤器

en: reset all filters
zh_CN: 重置所有的过滤器

en: start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: select a field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Delete this filter
zh_CN: 删除这个过滤器

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: this week
zh_CN: 本周

en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: the week before last
zh_CN: 上上周

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: next quarter
zh_CN: 下个季度

en: next year
zh_CN: 明年

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is before
zh_CN: 是以前

en: is after
zh_CN: 寻找

en: is within
zh_CN: 在其中

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束

en: Add a new personal tag
zh_CN: 添加一个新的个人标签

en: Add New Personal Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的个人标签

en: Please note: You create a personal tag. Only you can see it!
zh_CN: 请注意：你创建了一个个人标签，只有你能看机！

en: Enter tag name:
zh_CN: 输入标签名：

en: No Tags to display
zh_CN: 没有标签要显示

en: Detach tag | Detach tags
zh_CN[0]: 删除标签

en: Edit tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Rename Tag
zh_CN: 改标签名

en: Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 请输入一个新名字：

en: Edit Description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: Description for tag
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Please enter new description:
zh_CN: 请输入新描述：

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 改变颜色

en: Delete Tag | Delete Tags
zh_CN[0]: 删除标签

en: Please wait a moment...
zh_CN: 请稍等一会儿...

en: Deleting Tag | Deleting Tags
zh_CN[0]: 正删除标签

en: Could not delete Tag(s).
zh_CN: 不能删除标签

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: The minimum tag length is three.
zh_CN: 标签最小长度为三

en: Could not create tag.
zh_CN: 不能创建标签

en: Could not update tag.
zh_CN: 不能更新标签

en: tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tine 2.0 needs to be updated or is not installed yet.
zh_CN: Tine 2.0 需要被更新，或尚未安装。

en: Task | Tasks
zh_CN[0]: 任务

en: to do list | to do lists
zh_CN[0]: 要做的事项列表

en: The timezone in which dates are shown in Tine 2.0.
zh_CN: 在所示日期时区 Tine 2.0.

en: System IMAP
zh_CN: 系统 IMAP

en: System IMAP server configuration.
zh_CN: 系统 IMAP 服务器配置

en: System SMTP
zh_CN: 系统 SMTP

en: System SMTP server configuration.
zh_CN: 系统 SMTP 服务器配置

en: System SIEVE
zh_CN: 系统 SIEVE

en: System SIEVE server configuration.
zh_CN: 系统 SIEVE 服务器配置

en: Authentication Backend
zh_CN: 后台认证

en: Backend adapter for user authentication.
zh_CN: 用户认证的后端适配器。

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: Authentication backend configuration.
zh_CN: 认证的后端配置。

en: User Backend
zh_CN: 用户后端

en: Backend adapter for user data.
zh_CN: 用户数据的后端适配器。

en: User Configuration
zh_CN: 用户配置

en: User backend configuration.
zh_CN: 用户后端配置

en: Title Postfix
zh_CN: 标题后缀

en: Postfix string appended to the title of this installation.
zh_CN: 后缀字符串附加到这个安装的标题。

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

en: Redirect to this URL after logout.
zh_CN: 注销后，重定向到这个URL 。

en: Redirect to Referrer
zh_CN: 重定向到Referrer

en: Accepted Terms Version
zh_CN: 接受的合同条款

en: Use Geolocation Services
zh_CN: 使用地理定位服务

en: Use of external Geolocation services is allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用外部地理定位服务。

en: Files Directory
zh_CN: 文件目录

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Data
zh_CN: 资料

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: Changed fields:
zh_CN: 已修改的字段：

en: note
zh_CN: 注释

en: default note type
zh_CN: 缺省注释类型

en: telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: telephone call
zh_CN: 电话呼叫

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: email contact
zh_CN: 电子邮件联系

en: created
zh_CN: 生成的

en: record created
zh_CN: 记录已生成

en: changed
zh_CN: 已修改

en: record changed
zh_CN: 记录已修改

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: admin right description
zh_CN: 管理权限描述

en: run
zh_CN: 运行

en: run right description
zh_CN: 运行权限描述

en: Report bugs
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Report bugs to the software vendor directly when they occur.
zh_CN: 发生错误时报告给软件供应商

en: Check version
zh_CN: 检查版本

en: Check for new versions of this software.
zh_CN: 检查该软件的新版本。

en: Manage own profile
zh_CN: 管理自己的资料

en: The right to manage the own profile (selected contact data).
zh_CN: 管理个人资料的权利(选定的联系人数据)

en: Manage own client state
zh_CN: 管理自己客户的状态

en: The right to manage the own client state.
zh_CN: 管理自己客户状态的权利。
