Tine 2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Authorisation Required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Connection lost, please check your network!
zh_TW: 連線失敗, 請檢查網路狀態

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Please wait!
zh_TW: 請稍後!

en: Login failure
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍後

en: Please enter your login data
zh_TW: 請輸入登入資料

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Could not load image. Please notify your Administrator
zh_TW: 無法載入影像, 請聯絡管理者

en: Not An Image
zh_TW: 不支援的影像格式

en: Upload Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Could not upload image. Please notify your Administrator
zh_TW: 無法上傳影像, 請聯絡管理者

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 變更影像

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 剪裁影像

en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除影像

en: Software Version
zh_TW: 軟體版本

en: online
zh_TW: 線上

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: {0} selected
zh_TW: 已選取 {0} 個

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Please wait a moment
zh_TW: 請稍後

en: Your report has been sent. Thanks for your contribution
zh_TW: 已送出回報, 感謝你的建議

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_TW[0]: {0} 小時

en: {0} workday | {0} workdays
zh_TW[0]: {0} 工作天

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: User: {0}
zh_TW: 使用者 : {0}

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to logout?
zh_TW: 確認要登出嗎?

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自定欄位

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: Manage Permissions for {0} "{1}"
zh_TW: 管理權限 {0} "{1}"

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit {0} "{1}"
zh_TW: 編輯 {0} "{1}"

en: Do you really want to delete this {0}?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 {0}?

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: select a operator
zh_TW: 選擇一個操作者

en: this month
zh_TW: 本月

en: last month
zh_TW: 上月

en: this quarter
zh_TW: 本季

en: last quarter
zh_TW: 上一季

en: this year
zh_TW: 今年

en: last year
zh_TW: 去年

en: start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: this week
zh_TW: 本週

en: last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: next week
zh_TW: 下週

en: next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: next quarter
zh_TW: 下一季

en: next year
zh_TW: 明年

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Add a new personal tag
zh_TW: 加入新的個人標記

en: Add New Personal Tag
zh_TW: 加入新的個人標記

en: Please note: You create a personal tag. Only you can see it!
zh_TW: 注意: 你所建的個人標記, 只有你個人看的見

en: Enter tag name:
zh_TW: 輸入標記名稱

en: No Tags to display
zh_TW: 無標記顯示

en: Edit tag
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Rename Tag
zh_TW: 變更標記名稱

en: Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱

en: Change Color
zh_TW: 變色

en: Delete Tag | Delete Tags
zh_TW[0]: 刪除標記

en: Please wait a moment...
zh_TW: 請稍後...

en: Deleting Tag | Deleting Tags
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除標記

en: tag name
zh_TW: 標記名稱

en: Task | Tasks
zh_TW[0]: 任務

en: to do list | to do lists
zh_TW[0]: 工作清單

en: telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Report bugs
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲

en: Check version
zh_TW: 檢查版本
